html = difficult...

2003-05-30 - 8:22 pm

I'm trying to add an image into here but the code's not working... William suggested that I put the picture on the net first then it'd work but I don't know how to.

Emma really wants to know what the thing that I can't write in here is. Well Emma, it's a few things really. You only know the me at school, and not the other me. And it's no way near as bad as you may think. As I told you it's more me who should be mad at me.. if I ever cross the line anyway (I'm making you worried now, aren't I?) You needn't be, it's not bad. I have religious doubts. That's it, Emma! But.. well.. oh, never mind! It is sorta obvious anyway.

Now she'll really be confused. Hehehe... The picture - when I get it up I'll figure out how to say this with it but it all I did was recolour the eye and put in text. I got the picture off a site but I can't remember what it was so if it's yours then I'm sorry, and I haven't broken the rules by passing it off as my own! Okay, going now.

Ja ne!

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768