Talking posh o_O

2003-05-29 - 2:21 pm

Here's what's been happening in my life for the past year or so or whatever.. I haven't fancied Tom for ages now and I'm currently going out with Wil. I'm very happy because I've never been asked out before and now I've got a boyfriend! I've fancied Wil ever since he came to Swanmore but I'd never admitteded it to myself. Last November my Grandad died which left me very distraught for ages, I still cry about it sometimes. God, I miss him so much! I really miss his songs... there is loads more but they are the major things which has shaped my existance as of late. For some reason I'm typing all posh and I can't get out of the habit. *looks through what I've typed so far...* "addmitted it to myself" and.."distraught" "shaped my existance as of late"?! *shrugs* Oh well.

Yesterday I went to Southampton with Wil, William and Alice. We waited for William for about an hour, his bus was late or something. Then we went to get a KFC which William's never tried before in his life! I don't know how he could've not eaten a KFC before. Oh well. Then we went bowling, I lost and Alice won, not surprising really. And I had two games of pool with William, I won both because both times he potted the black before he was supposed to. And after we were supposed to go shopping but we just ended up wandering around Southampton talking about magick and my relationship with Wil. I went home by bus, back to Alice's and had a sleepover. We didn't get to sleep until about 3 and I woke up this morning a 8 so I've only had 5 hours sleep last night. I'm not tired, probably because I'm stuffing myself with chocolate covered coffee beans.

Suoiverp - Txen


Older -- Present

Notes - Me - Rings - Extra - LJ - D-land

Hermetic

Best works for resolutions 1152x864 and 1024x768